mobile menu
TEL: 01572 756 468

Sewing School, Supplies & Services

Call us: 01572 756 468
 peter jenks joinery facebook linkFOLLOW US

Workshops

July 4th Free drop in session anytime between 10.30 and 12.30 or 1.30 and 3.30

Read more ...

Friday 7th July 10am - 4pm £45

Read more ...

Sunday 23rd July 10 am - 4pm £45

Read more ...

Saturday 30th September two sessions available 10am - 12.30 or 1pm - 3pm £25

Read more ...

Sunday 30th July 10am - 4pm £45

Read more ...

Tuesday 1st August to Thursday 3rd August 10am - 4pm each day £120 for all three days.

Read more ...

Saturday 12th August Depart from Rutland Sewing 8.30 - Return 4.30 - 5pm £35

Read more ...

Sunday 27th August 10am - 4pm £45

Read more ...

Tuesday 29th August 10am - 4pm £45

Read more ...

Tuesday 5th September 10am - 4pm £45

Read more ...

Tuesday 12th September 10am - 4pm £45

Read more ...

Sunday 24th September 10am - 4pm £45

Read more ...

Tuesday 10th October Two sessions 10am - 12.30 or 1.30 - 4.00pm £20 per session

Read more ...

Friday 15th December 10am - 3pm £37.50

Read more ...

Friday 13th October 10am - 3pm £37.50

Read more ...

Friday 24th November 10am - 3pm £37.50

Read more ...

Sunday 15th October 10am - 4pm £45

Read more ...

Sunday 19th November 10am - 1.30 pm £37.50

Read more ...

Friday 27th October 10am - 4pm £45

Read more ...

Friday 10th November 10am - 3pm £37.50

Read more ...

Friday 22nd December 10am - 1pm £25 to include all materials

Read more ...

Sunday 23rd July 10am - 12.30pm & 1pm - 3.30pm £25 per session.

Read more ...

Tuesday 10th October Two sessions available 10am - 12.30 pm or 1.30 - 4pm £20

Read more ...

Tuesday 3rd October 10am - 3pm £37.50

Read more ...

Friday 22nd September 10am -4pm £45

Read more ...

Tuesday 8th August 10am - 1pm £20 to include all materials.

Read more ...

Friday 23rd June
10am - 4pm
£40
Tutor: Lesley Cullen

Read more ...


 


 
 

 

sewing spools